Placeholder Image

3-Day Global Whole Food Challenge

January 12, 13, & 14, 2021

Join us for a 3-day whole food detox challenge complete with meal plans filled with delicious, healthy, plant-based, whole food recipes for you to follow and online classes to help you maintain better health!

Register Now

Book Your Spot

Register

You!Healing will:

Placeholder Image

Link you to a 3-day plant-based whole food meal plan, recipes and the online learning materials that will be covered during our zoom sessions

Placeholder Image

Be online for an hour daily for a fun-filled LIVE Zoom class to share information on how you can manage better health

Daily Call Times:

5pm Singapore

1pm Dubai

8pm Melbourne/Sydney

9am London

10am Paris

Book Your Spot

Register

Guided By

Placeholder Image

ANNE HOCKETT

FOUNDER OF YOU!HEALING

For over 4 decades Anne's work has concentrated on the healthcare field. She has applied her work experience, research and teaching skills to better understand how modern medicine and traditional, gentle, natural approaches can be most effectively integrated.

Learn more
Powered by Kajabi